STARTSEITE
VORSTAND
VEREINE
SCHIEDSRICHTER
KLASSEN
TERMINE
INFOS/VORDRUCKE
TURNIERPLÄNE
VEREINSTURNIERE
ERGEBNISSE
LINKS

 

 

 

DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT DES BAYERWALDKREISES 100

   

Wahlen vom 17. April 2015 - Druckversion: hier

 

 

vl: Josef Simböck, Otto Pfeffer, Günther List, Matthias König, Andreas Hartl, Reinhold Stadler, Josef Leher, Franz Ebner, Manuela Hallhuber

oben: Michael Strohmeier, Roland Fischl - es fehlen: Peter Sichert, Helmuth Wagner

 

 

 

Kreisobmann:

Josef  Leher, Griesbach 31, 94227 Zwiesel

Tel. 09922/1207 (0171/8940885), Fax 09922 5471, E-Mail: schreinerei-leher@t-online.de

 

Stv. Kreisobmann:

Andreas Hartl, Am Auacker 3, 94259 Kirchberg

Tel. 09927/435 (0171/4306745), Fax 09927 8339, E-Mail: andreas.hartl@zuerich.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Manuela Hallhuber, Schäufelwiesweg 18, 94258 Frauenau

Tel. 09926/180540 (0170/8909667), E-Mail: manu.hallhuber@gmx.de

 

 

 

Schatzmeister:

Günther List, Hintberg 3, 94259 Kirchberg

Tel. 09927/1412, E-Mail: guenther_list@t-online.de

 

 

 

Jugendwart:

Roland Fischl, Leuthenmühle1, 94229 Ruhmannsfelden

Tel. 0171/7421104, E-Mail: rolandfischl@web.de

 

 

 

Weitschießwart:

Franz Ebner, Poschetsried 43, 94209 Regen

Tel. 09921/1459, E-Mail: franz.ebner@kabelmail.de

 

 

 

Damenwart:

nicht besetzt

 

 

 

Schiedsrichterobmann:

Josef Simböck, Fahrnbach 6, 94253 Bischofsmais

Tel. 09920/1353 (0151/58571107), E-Mail: sepp@simboeck.de

 

Stv. Schiedsrichterobmann:

Otto Pfeffer, Reinhartsmais 46, 94209 Regen

Tel. 09921/5939 (0151/18472754), E-Mail: ottopfeffer@gmx.de

 

 

 

Ausschussmitglieder:

Reinhold Stadler, Bruck 6, 94261 Kirchdorf

Tel. 09928/902328 (0151/17668020), E-Mail: reinhold.stadler@me.com

 

  Matthias König, Metten 5a, 94209 Regen

Tel. 09921/9700860 (0171/2154783), E-Mail: silversurfer80@t-online.de

 

 Sichert Peter,  Schützenhof 12, 94209 Regen

Tel. 09921/3498 (0171/1476094), E-Mail: peter-sichert@t-online.de

 

Michael Strohmeier, Hauptstraße 42, 94261 Langdorf

Tel. 09921/3426 (0171/7407425), E-Mail: michael.strohmeier@t-online.de

 

 

 

Sportgerichtsvorsitzender:

Helmuth Wagner, Flanitz 22a, 94258 Frauenau

Tel. 09922/869420, E-Mail: wagner.regina@t-online.de

 

Sportgericht-Beisitzer:

Franz Schiller, Bärndorferstraße 34, 94209 Regen

Tel. 09921/6562, E-Mail: schiller.regen@freenet.de

 

Anton Heiblick, Paradiesstraße 12, 94258 Frauenau

Tel. 09926/1090, E-Mail: a.heiblick@web.de

 

Sportgericht-Ersatzbeisitzer:

Rudolf Kisslinger, Reifbergweg 9, 94258 Frauenau

Tel. 09926/1503, E-Mail: rudi-kisslinger@t-online.de

 

Max Raster, Grubfeld 14, 94209 Regen

Tel. 09921/3798

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer:

Marianne Ebner, Schloßaumühle 1, 94209 Regen, Tel. 09921/80303

Josef Stangl, Hindenburgstraße 39, 94227 Zwiesel, Tel. 09922/5785